Word-full Wednesday

I know it’s supposed to be Wordless Wednesday here in Falyn’s World, but I have some words to say and I’m going to say them. I know, you’re surprised, right? (<-they really need a sarcasm font, because I’d use it, a LOT!)

So, here’s the deal. I have spread myself too thin, again, and I’m needing to let go of some things. Blogging six days a week is at the top of my list of things to cut. It’s not because I don’t love you all, I just have too much on my plate. I still want to give you what you want, though.

So, here’s what I need from you: tell me your favorite thing about my blog so I can keep doing it.

About Falyn Donaldson

Author and Naughty-minded girl
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Word-full Wednesday

  1. Rita Bay says:

    Hey, Falyn. Long-term, having a presence on the web is critical, especially for those of us who plan to focus on e-publishing. While updating my website and the Moonday Historic Hunk blog at Southern Sizzle Romance is not THAT time-consuming, the daily Rita Bay WordPress Blog takes at least two days every month. Posting a week or month ahead makes a HUGE difference in using my time but I may cut back some also. Look at your stats and the amount of time it takes to do a particular post and make your decision there. I’ll keep lurking regardless. Rita Bay

  2. Do what you need to do, but give us a weekly update. I really want to continue to hear from you and about you!

  3. now make me feel all guilty.
    But really blogging is time consuming, doesn’t seem to be a great way to promote, and is frustrating. I think the question you need to ask yourself is what do YOU like blogging about. And don’t be afraid to say no. Even to me.

    Mercy

Leave a Reply

