I’m back, I think

So, it’s been a week. I’m still in a lot of pain but am starting to walk. That’s a good thing, right? I’m also still on heavy duty pain killers, but I need to get to work. I’m not saying that anything I do will be worth the effort it took to make this brain of mine start pumping, I’m just saying I’m going to try.

So tell me, what did I miss while in a hazy lala land??

About Falyn Donaldson

Author and Naughty-minded girl
This entry was posted in Monday's Mumbling. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to I’m back, I think

  1. loads of stuff. I came out of the closet on my blog today for one. Too much to mention here.

  2. Glad you’re back but take it slow! You obviously got some nasty burns!

  3. Mercy, congratulations! (told you so) LOL

    Julia, I’m taking it VERY slow. But, wow, did I miss this!

Leave a Reply

