Toes

Today is my first beach trip of the season. YAY! I’ll try not to rub it in too much, but:

Yeah, I know, I’m evil. What are your plans for the day?

 

About Falyn Donaldson

Author and Naughty-minded girl
This entry was posted in Thursday's Tunes and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Toes

  1. danicaavet says:

    Um…working and writing and trying not to watch the clock. Have fun!!

  2. witch.
    I have one kid sick at home and am waiting for the Sears repair people to figure out what they are doing, cuz they don’t have an effin clue. And writing dirty x3 man sex.
    Have fun and leave the biker dudes alone.

  3. Oooh, nice! It’s freezing here! No beach today!

  4. Thanks everyone for the well wishes. I wish one of you had reminded me of sunscreen, I am a lobster and can barely move. But I had a great time!

    And no biker dudes. *pouts* So no worries this time. 😉

Leave a Reply

