The Lazy Song

I wish I could say that this was my theme song *sigh* but I have too many responsibilities. Oh well, at least while I listen to it, I can pretend. Oh yeah, and Bruno Mars is sexy so that makes this song even better. Enjoy.

My favorite line: “I’ll just strut in my birthday suit and let everything hang loose.” The mental picture of him doing that is just yummy.

Tell me, what would YOU do if you had a lazy day?

About Falyn Donaldson

Author and Naughty-minded girl
This entry was posted in Thursday's Tunes and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The Lazy Song

  1. danicaavet says:

    Nap, read…nap some more and read some more…Actually, I do that almost every Sunday unless other people make plans for me. I adore being lazy and wish I could do it every day!

  2. Sorry…laughing at the mental picture. I’ve been forced to do nothing for two bloody weeks and I’m going insane. I don’t want a lazy day!

Leave a Reply

