Hanging By a Moment

I did a Twitter poll yesterday, asking what people’s favorite songs were. When someone gave me this one by Lifehouse, I said, “I’ll check it out.” I felt ridiculous as soon as it started playing. I know this song. In fact, I normally sing it (term used loosely) at the top of my lungs when I hear it.

I’ve had a lot of DUH moments lately. I put my contacts in the wrong eyes yesterday and couldn’t figure out why I couldn’t see. DUH! Yep, so in honor of yet another DUH moment, here is Hanging By a Moment from Lifehouse.

Have you had any DUH moments lately? Please share, it will make me feel better.

About Falyn Donaldson

Author and Naughty-minded girl
This entry was posted in Thursday's Tunes and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Hanging By a Moment

  1. danicaavet says:

    I had a DUH moment at work. A co-worker sent me a sample letter to a hospital and asked that I change some components and send it to the same hospital. I then e-mailed him back asking him what the name of the hospital was…when it was on the template letter already!

  2. pretty rocker boys yummy.
    I love this song, just never saw them, it surprised me how young they are. I forget to go youtube videos of songs I love. I miss music television.

  3. Danica, you’re having a rough week at work. You blogged about one blunder and now your admitting another. Hopefully, it will get better.

    Mercy, they are very yummy. If you go to Youtube, be sure to check out my channel. I haven’t posted anything but I’ve favorited some videos you’ll like.

Leave a Reply

