YOU are my FAVORITE person

For those of you in the know, you know that Fridays are dedicated to my favorite things. And today it’s all about YOU!

You make my day by viewing my blog, commenting, Facebooking, Tweeting, or emailing me. I love you guys and I’m going to prove it.

Remember a couple of weeks ago I mentioned giveaways and contests? Well, it starts today. I have 4 baskets of goodies to give away. Here’s what’s in them:

  • A $5 BAM gift card
  • A striped memo notebook with pen
  • Bubble Gum Eggs
  • A lollipop
  • CHOCOLATE
  • Jelly Beans

The contest will run until my 1 year blogging anniversary March 25. All you have to do to enter is comment. You will get 1 entry per blog post for the entire week, starting today. If that’s not enough, RT a link to any blog post gets you entered again. Still not enough? Mention and link to me from your blog and you get another entry.

I will post the winner (randomly chosen) one week from today. Good luck.

About Falyn Donaldson

Author and Naughty-minded girl
This entry was posted in Friday's Favorites and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to YOU are my FAVORITE person

  1. danicaavet says:

    I love how you put chocolate in all caps, LOL

  2. Rita Bay says:

    Chocolate will even get a comment out of this lurker. BTW, I’d love to know more about all your “Share this” feeds. Also, Happy Anniversary, early. I’ve been doing my solo blog for two months and had no idea the amount of work involved. Rita Bay

  3. Yay happy anni. To think I didn’t even know you a year ago…speaking of which I disqualify myself from your giveaway on those grounds.

  4. Pingback: Making Time for Social Media | Falyn Donaldson's World

  5. ikkinlala says:

    Congratulations on your blogging anniversary!

Leave a Reply

