DJ Got Us Fallin’

Watching this video, I had two thoughts. Okay, more than two but I’m only sharing two with you.

  1. Usher needs to pull his pants up. Why is he wearing a belt? A belt is designed to keep your pants up. (Yes, I know I sound like an old fuddy-duddy. Deal with it.)
  2. The 80’s are back. Watch the video if you don’t believe me. The outfits and dance moves are a lot like I remember from the late 80’s – early 90’s.

What do you think? Does it remind you of anything?

About Falyn Donaldson

Author and Naughty-minded girl
This entry was posted in Thursday's Tunes and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to DJ Got Us Fallin’

  1. I’m a rocker, but you know this already. I liked this video and the song. Sort of a mix of modern substance with eighties style. Usher dances like Michael Jackson which is why you get the eighties vibe. And there’s a Will Smith influence in there too, with the big cast production he liked when he was still rappin’.

    Mercy

Leave a Reply

