Tonight (I’m Lovin’ You)

There are a couple of reasons why I like this video. #1 is he’s SO SEXY!

Okay, wiping drool from face. You see that behind him? That’s not water. It’s the drool from all of his adoring fans. (Maybe I shouldn’t have said that. It’s kind of gross. Oh well, moving on.)

Another reason I love this man: he supports gay rights. If you have paid attention at all to my blog, you know that I HATE haters. Which in turn means that if you support people who are hated, you have a fan in me.

I could go on all day about him and his music, but the MAIN reason I chose this today: IT GETS ME IN THE MOOD! Yes, I said it. I’m in the mood to write. Wait, what did you think I meant? (Well yeah, that too 😉  )

Did he inspire you?

About Falyn Donaldson

Author and Naughty-minded girl
This entry was posted in Thursday's Tunes and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Tonight (I’m Lovin’ You)

  1. Mercy says:

    he is SOOO pretty and he can sing too, so is his brother Julio jr. mmmm. Bad Falyn why you put temptation on your blog, bad. Did I say mmmmm.

Leave a Reply

