Thursday’s Tunes: Pia Toscano

I love American Idol. This show introduced me to David Cook, Adam Lambert, and many others. This year, the talent is …. let’s just say it isn’t their best season. But one contestant stood out for me this week:

Who’s your favorite contestant?

About Falyn Donaldson

Author and Naughty-minded girl
This entry was posted in Thursday's Tunes and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Thursday’s Tunes: Pia Toscano

  1. Never have gotten into this show but I wanted to say hi!

  2. I haven’t watched, but I actually heard someone mention this contestant just yesterday – guess you are not alone in your fan-hood!

  3. Jillian, Hi *waves*

    Julia, she’s definitely one to watch.

Leave a Reply

