Facebook Funny

When I need a laugh, I go to a few websites that have Facebook funnies. But I never thought that I’d see one in real life. My Facebook friends are nice, respectable people. (Wait. Can’t breathe. Laughing too hard.)

I saw this a couple of weeks ago and knew that I had to post it somewhere. So here it is:

The people commenting here are not the brightest bulbs in the box. So what made it extra funny to me, was them finding girls that were even slower. What are the chances of that?

Have you seen any Facebook funnies lately?

About Falyn Donaldson

Author and Naughty-minded girl
This entry was posted in Friday's Favorites and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Facebook Funny

  1. Funny! No…don’t have time. Facebook ends up way down on my to-do list.

  2. Mercy says:

    Failbook is one of my must check daily sites for all things horrifically funny about Facebook.

Leave a Reply

