Sexy Pic Makes the Post

I’ve been busy. Not just a little busy, but busy to the point that I think I fried my brain. Here’s a SEXY PIC to look at while I ramble:

Maybe my brain will reboot if I stare into his eyes or those delicious abs or…… Wait, what was I saying?

Oh yeah, now I remember. (I had to scroll down or I’d be drooling on my keyboard all day) This past week, I participated in an online workshop on easy promotions. My favorite part was the banners. As you can see (if you can tear your eyes away from sexy up there), I have revamped my site with my new banner and tag line.

So, tell me what do you think? Do you like it? (The site not the hunk. Oh, okay, tell me what you think of the hunk too.)

About Falyn Donaldson

Author and Naughty-minded girl
This entry was posted in Monday's Mumbling and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Sexy Pic Makes the Post

  1. Yes, like the site and the hunk! Nice abs…I mean web design!

  2. Mercy says:

    Falyn, I really like what you’ve done with your site. It looks really really REALLY young, er nice, maybe like fifteen, er umhem nice, simple. Yeah, keeping eye contact isn’t helping, I just feel like a dirty old woman.

Leave a Reply

