Call For Authors

I’m interrupting my regularly scheduled Tuesday Teaser to put out a call for authors. If you have a book coming out soon, or one that’s already out, that you would like to talk about, here’s your opportunity.

My followers and I LOVE to read and I’m always looking for the next book that I can use as a reward for reaching my word count. So email me at FalynDonaldson (one word) at gmail dot com.

What I will need to feature your book on my blog:

  • The approximate date you would like to be featured. (Keep in mind that it will be for Tuesday Teaser. I’ll try to get you in as close to your preference as possible.)
  • A picture of your book cover.
  • An excerpt from said book.
  • Links to your website and where to buy the book.
  • If you would like to add anything else, just let me know.

Followers, are you still here? Tell me, who is your favorite author? Who knows? Maybe he/she will be a guest on my blog soon.

About Falyn Donaldson

Author and Naughty-minded girl
This entry was posted in Tuesday Teaser and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Call For Authors

  1. I’m happy to take you up on your offer. I have a recent release and a release in April. Thanks! This is very generous of you.

  2. Hey Falyn,
    You just commented over at the WW blog! I recognized the name! Sure, count me in. Email me and we’ll figure out a time that works, ok?

  3. Mercy says:

    How about starting with me either Monday or Tuesday. Double Coverage just got bumped to a Monday night release. Yay, dancing in my seat. I’ll give away a copy to a lucky commenter.

Leave a Reply

