Tuesday’s Teaser: Solo Honeymoon

To encourage productivity, I bribe myself. For every chapter of the WIP I finish, I read a chapter of a good book. My current reward is Solo Honeymoon by Jillian Chantal

This teaser is taken from the excerpt on bookstrand.com

“Nice dress, Emma. I’m glad your seamstress ran out of fabric and couldn’t finish the back.”

I LOVE that line. If you’d like to read more about Jillian, go here: http://jillianchantal.wordpress.com/

And if you’d like to purchase Solo Honeymoon, here’s the link: http://www.bookstrand.com/solo-honeymoon

What are you currently reading?

About Falyn Donaldson

Author and Naughty-minded girl
This entry was posted in Tuesday Teaser and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Tuesday’s Teaser: Solo Honeymoon

  1. Thanks for the shout-out, Falyn. Glad you liked the line and the story! And that my book acted as a reward for you. Jillian

Leave a Reply

